All Days
No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 21-04-2024
0
0
4
1
2
7
1
2 Saturday 20-04-2024
7
4
9
2
8
5
1
3 Friday 19-04-2024
1
5
9
0
3
4
1
4 Thursday 18-04-2024
8
1
5
3
9
1
1
5 Wednesday 17-04-2024
9
0
6
3
8
4
1
6 Tuesday 16-04-2024
7
6
2
7
6
8
1
7 Monday 15-04-2024
6
2
1
4
5
2
1
8 Sunday 14-04-2024
6
5
5
1
3
7
1
9 Saturday 13-04-2024
4
7
2
0
4
6
1
10 Friday 12-04-2024
0
9
8
4
9
3
1