saturday
No Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 18-05-2024
2
0
9
4
0
2
1
2 Saturday 11-05-2024
9
9
9
1
5
8
1
3 Saturday 04-05-2024
9
6
2
3
1
5
1
4 Saturday 27-04-2024
6
7
4
3
7
1
1
5 Saturday 20-04-2024
7
4
9
2
8
5
1
6 Saturday 13-04-2024
4
7
2
0
4
6
1
7 Saturday 06-04-2024
3
2
0
4
6
3
1
8 Saturday 30-03-2024
0
9
1
9
4
6
1
9 Saturday 23-03-2024
0
5
4
6
8
1
1
10 Saturday 16-03-2024
8
7
5
4
7
2
1
11 Saturday 09-03-2024
0
0
5
3
7
2
1
12 Saturday 02-03-2024
6
0
9
3
1
0
1
13 Saturday 24-02-2024
8
4
2
6
3
0
1
14 Saturday 17-02-2024
4
3
6
1
0
3
1
15 Saturday 10-02-2024
1
8
6
5
9
1
1
16 Saturday 03-02-2024
2
4
2
3
5
0
1
17 Saturday 27-01-2024
8
3
3
9
2
6
1
18 Saturday 20-01-2024
1
5
1
6
0
8
1
19 Saturday 13-01-2024
6
5
2
5
1
4
1
20 Saturday 06-01-2024
7
7
0
3
4
3
1
21 Saturday 30-12-2023
7
7
8
0
3
1
1
22 Saturday 23-12-2023
7
0
2
7
2
9
1
23 Saturday 16-12-2023
6
3
1
4
0
9
1
24 Saturday 09-12-2023
6
7
4
6
1
7
1
25 Saturday 02-12-2023
1
3
4
3
9
6
1
26 Saturday 25-11-2023
8
1
4
6
0
8
1
27 Saturday 18-11-2023
7
2
3
6
0
3
1
28 Saturday 11-11-2023
5
7
4
1
7
8
1
29 Saturday 04-11-2023
6
3
7
5
8
4
1
30 Saturday 28-10-2023
5
9
9
5
4
8
1
31 Saturday 21-10-2023
1
1
2
9
6
6
1
32 Saturday 14-10-2023
3
6
0
8
0
3
1
33 Saturday 07-10-2023
3
5
2
8
7
6
1
34 Saturday 30-09-2023
6
5
4
3
7
1
1
35 Saturday 23-09-2023
2
5
0
3
2
8
1
36 Saturday 16-09-2023
2
1
2
4
6
2
1
37 Saturday 09-09-2023
9
5
5
1
9
4
1
38 Saturday 02-09-2023
0
8
2
5
1
6
1
39 Saturday 26-08-2023
1
5
6
5
1
6
1
40 Saturday 19-08-2023
7
4
3
9
2
8
1
41 Saturday 12-08-2023
2
3
5
8
6
3
1
42 Saturday 05-08-2023
1
3
7
1
2
5
1
43 Saturday 29-07-2023
3
8
8
7
6
0
1
44 Saturday 22-07-2023
1
0
9
3
0
9
1
45 Saturday 15-07-2023
6
8
0
1
0
1
1
46 Saturday 08-07-2023
4
1
8
2
7
9
1
47 Saturday 01-07-2023
4
0
0
3
4
4
1
48 Saturday 24-06-2023
3
5
0
9
9
6
1
49 Saturday 17-06-2023
6
7
2
5
1
7
1
50 Saturday 10-06-2023
8
6
7
9
9
8
1
51 Saturday 03-06-2023
3
8
1
0
9
2
1
52 Saturday 27-05-2023
1
8
7
8
8
0
1
53 Saturday 20-05-2023
5
4
5
9
7
6
1
54 Saturday 13-05-2023
2
5
6
7
6
9
1
55 Saturday 06-05-2023
6
8
3
8
7
3
1
56 Saturday 29-04-2023
6
1
4
1
0
3
1
57 Saturday 22-04-2023
6
7
5
0
7
0
1
58 Saturday 15-04-2023
5
0
6
8
7
2
1
59 Saturday 08-04-2023
7
0
7
5
0
9
1
60 Saturday 01-04-2023
4
2
5
9
2
7
1
61 Saturday 25-03-2023
5
5
5
6
5
1
1
62 Saturday 18-03-2023
7
1
1
8
3
1
1
63 Saturday 11-03-2023
9
0
6
5
9
6
1
64 Saturday 04-03-2023
7
2
3
2
3
0
1
65 Saturday 25-02-2023
2
1
3
7
0
8
1
66 Saturday 18-02-2023
3
7
1
5
5
7
1
67 Saturday 11-02-2023
3
2
9
7
8
7
1
68 Saturday 04-02-2023
4
9
1
1
9
4
1
69 Saturday 28-01-2023
6
9
7
3
9
2
1
70 Saturday 21-01-2023
9
8
1
3
4
7
1
71 Saturday 14-01-2023
2
2
2
8
7
9
1
72 Saturday 07-01-2023
9
3
0
0
2
8
1