sunday
No Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 19-05-2024
7
1
0
4
6
1
1
2 Sunday 12-05-2024
1
4
0
6
3
4
1
3 Sunday 05-05-2024
4
5
6
7
5
1
1
4 Sunday 28-04-2024
4
9
1
8
3
0
1
5 Sunday 21-04-2024
0
0
4
1
2
7
1
6 Sunday 14-04-2024
6
5
5
1
3
7
1
7 Sunday 07-04-2024
7
2
2
3
9
6
1
8 Sunday 31-03-2024
0
8
3
7
3
4
1
9 Sunday 24-03-2024
2
3
8
3
1
5
1
10 Sunday 17-03-2024
7
0
3
0
5
4
1
11 Sunday 10-03-2024
6
1
4
2
8
5
1
12 Sunday 03-03-2024
1
1
6
5
2
7
1
13 Sunday 25-02-2024
5
3
3
1
5
7
1
14 Sunday 18-02-2024
9
7
5
2
1
6
1
15 Sunday 11-02-2024
6
9
1
2
2
6
1
16 Sunday 04-02-2024
9
9
0
8
3
6
1
17 Sunday 28-01-2024
6
1
1
4
6
2
1
18 Sunday 21-01-2024
0
7
4
5
1
3
1
19 Sunday 14-01-2024
8
7
8
7
4
1
1
20 Sunday 07-01-2024
3
5
6
1
5
0
1
21 Sunday 31-12-2023
3
2
3
1
2
6
1
22 Sunday 24-12-2023
1
1
6
4
9
0
1
23 Sunday 17-12-2023
9
7
7
1
3
2
1
24 Sunday 10-12-2023
1
0
7
1
4
8
1
25 Sunday 03-12-2023
2
1
5
0
3
8
1
26 Sunday 26-11-2023
7
8
3
5
7
9
1
27 Sunday 19-11-2023
6
5
1
2
7
9
1
28 Sunday 12-11-2023
7
8
1
5
6
9
1
29 Sunday 05-11-2023
5
8
8
1
0
4
1
30 Sunday 29-10-2023
9
7
8
4
3
3
1
31 Sunday 22-10-2023
5
8
4
8
4
0
1
32 Sunday 15-10-2023
6
5
9
7
3
1
1
33 Sunday 08-10-2023
3
1
0
1
0
5
1
34 Sunday 01-10-2023
5
0
0
2
8
8
1
35 Sunday 24-09-2023
3
9
1
6
2
7
1
36 Sunday 17-09-2023
3
3
8
2
3
8
1
37 Sunday 10-09-2023
7
9
0
8
7
0
1
38 Sunday 03-09-2023
1
4
7
0
4
1
1
39 Sunday 27-08-2023
6
7
8
4
4
7
1
40 Sunday 20-08-2023
3
3
5
0
1
8
1
41 Sunday 13-08-2023
6
5
2
9
5
8
1
42 Sunday 06-08-2023
8
2
4
7
0
6
1
43 Sunday 30-07-2023
7
7
1
0
4
2
1
44 Sunday 23-07-2023
6
0
7
0
1
6
1
45 Sunday 16-07-2023
0
4
4
9
9
9
1
46 Sunday 09-07-2023
6
5
2
1
7
8
1
47 Sunday 02-07-2023
9
2
7
9
7
8
1
48 Sunday 25-06-2023
0
6
9
6
7
3
1
49 Sunday 18-06-2023
2
9
6
9
3
3
1
50 Sunday 11-06-2023
4
9
4
6
7
8
1
51 Sunday 04-06-2023
9
3
1
6
4
9
1
52 Sunday 28-05-2023
4
3
4
7
0
9
1
53 Sunday 21-05-2023
4
5
7
2
1
4
1
54 Sunday 14-05-2023
5
5
3
7
7
8
1
55 Sunday 07-05-2023
8
6
8
6
3
8
1
56 Sunday 30-04-2023
3
9
6
9
5
5
1
57 Sunday 23-04-2023
6
7
4
5
3
6
1
58 Sunday 16-04-2023
5
9
1
8
8
8
1
59 Sunday 09-04-2023
5
9
3
6
2
4
1
60 Sunday 02-04-2023
2
9
6
0
1
0
1
61 Sunday 26-03-2023
4
2
4
9
2
9
1
62 Sunday 19-03-2023
3
8
8
9
9
3
1
63 Sunday 12-03-2023
5
7
8
4
3
4
1
64 Sunday 05-03-2023
9
3
0
7
7
5
1
65 Sunday 26-02-2023
2
9
2
4
7
6
1
66 Sunday 19-02-2023
1
6
3
2
2
1
1
67 Sunday 12-02-2023
1
9
2
3
8
7
1
68 Sunday 05-02-2023
2
6
7
5
8
8
1
69 Sunday 29-01-2023
3
7
6
1
1
5
1
70 Sunday 22-01-2023
4
9
2
9
9
2
1
71 Sunday 15-01-2023
5
8
0
6
3
9
1
72 Sunday 08-01-2023
7
7
2
0
4
9
1
73 Sunday 01-01-2023
4
5
8
4
0
9
1