tuesday
No Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 21-05-2024
5
8
4
1
9
8
1
2 Tuesday 14-05-2024
9
8
2
1
4
7
1
3 Tuesday 07-05-2024
4
5
1
4
6
0
1
4 Tuesday 30-04-2024
4
2
5
6
8
9
1
5 Tuesday 23-04-2024
2
4
5
7
0
6
1
6 Tuesday 16-04-2024
7
6
2
7
6
8
1
7 Tuesday 09-04-2024
5
0
5
0
8
6
1
8 Tuesday 02-04-2024
8
5
6
4
5
9
1
9 Tuesday 26-03-2024
4
6
2
3
9
4
1
10 Tuesday 19-03-2024
8
5
5
2
5
3
1
11 Tuesday 12-03-2024
3
0
4
7
9
6
1
12 Tuesday 05-03-2024
5
8
1
7
8
2
1
13 Tuesday 27-02-2024
7
9
4
6
2
8
1
14 Tuesday 20-02-2024
0
3
1
4
3
7
1
15 Tuesday 13-02-2024
8
7
0
3
3
9
1
16 Tuesday 06-02-2024
6
4
8
1
9
2
1
17 Tuesday 30-01-2024
9
2
5
4
3
4
1
18 Tuesday 23-01-2024
4
0
0
9
1
9
1
19 Tuesday 16-01-2024
5
9
0
5
7
2
1
20 Tuesday 09-01-2024
8
7
5
2
9
6
1
21 Tuesday 02-01-2024
4
5
2
3
0
4
1
22 Tuesday 26-12-2023
6
1
4
1
7
6
1
23 Tuesday 19-12-2023
2
4
3
0
9
4
1
24 Tuesday 12-12-2023
8
0
8
9
2
6
1
25 Tuesday 05-12-2023
6
2
9
4
6
7
1
26 Tuesday 28-11-2023
5
4
3
8
7
1
1
27 Tuesday 21-11-2023
6
9
0
8
5
7
1
28 Tuesday 14-11-2023
8
0
2
3
3
8
1
29 Tuesday 07-11-2023
8
6
5
3
4
6
1
30 Tuesday 31-10-2023
9
2
9
2
1
4
1
31 Tuesday 24-10-2023
5
5
1
0
1
8
1
32 Tuesday 17-10-2023
7
0
2
8
8
4
1
33 Tuesday 10-10-2023
2
6
0
3
2
0
1
34 Tuesday 03-10-2023
4
5
1
9
6
0
1
35 Tuesday 26-09-2023
7
8
5
4
5
4
1
36 Tuesday 19-09-2023
1
2
4
5
0
9
1
37 Tuesday 12-09-2023
6
7
9
5
3
1
1
38 Tuesday 05-09-2023
2
5
1
6
4
4
1
39 Tuesday 29-08-2023
2
1
2
4
9
8
1
40 Tuesday 22-08-2023
3
2
6
8
6
6
1
41 Tuesday 15-08-2023
9
4
8
4
3
9
1
42 Tuesday 08-08-2023
2
0
4
1
7
5
1
43 Tuesday 01-08-2023
4
7
3
8
8
6
1
44 Tuesday 25-07-2023
2
0
0
2
9
8
1
45 Tuesday 18-07-2023
2
8
1
2
7
7
1
46 Tuesday 11-07-2023
9
8
2
2
8
3
1
47 Tuesday 04-07-2023
2
5
4
7
9
6
1
48 Tuesday 27-06-2023
3
7
6
7
6
9
1
49 Tuesday 20-06-2023
0
3
5
4
4
4
1
50 Tuesday 13-06-2023
8
7
0
9
9
9
1
51 Tuesday 06-06-2023
7
2
6
0
2
0
1
52 Tuesday 30-05-2023
3
3
7
9
6
9
1
53 Tuesday 23-05-2023
9
2
7
3
2
2
1
54 Tuesday 16-05-2023
7
1
3
0
9
3
1
55 Tuesday 09-05-2023
3
3
3
4
3
7
1
56 Tuesday 02-05-2023
0
7
4
3
4
7
1
57 Tuesday 25-04-2023
1
5
6
2
5
8
1
58 Tuesday 18-04-2023
6
6
7
8
5
3
1
59 Tuesday 11-04-2023
4
5
8
7
5
9
1
60 Tuesday 04-04-2023
1
4
1
2
6
1
1
61 Tuesday 28-03-2023
5
8
3
3
7
6
1
62 Tuesday 21-03-2023
4
8
7
1
9
5
1
63 Tuesday 14-03-2023
3
9
1
3
5
1
1
64 Tuesday 07-03-2023
3
5
9
7
1
5
1
65 Tuesday 28-02-2023
5
1
3
0
2
4
1
66 Tuesday 21-02-2023
0
8
4
7
3
3
1
67 Tuesday 14-02-2023
0
8
5
7
4
4
1
68 Tuesday 07-02-2023
7
0
0
3
2
9
1
69 Tuesday 31-01-2023
7
2
6
4
5
4
1
70 Tuesday 24-01-2023
0
7
4
4
6
9
1
71 Tuesday 17-01-2023
1
1
1
3
8
8
1
72 Tuesday 10-01-2023
5
1
9
5
0
6
1
73 Tuesday 03-01-2023
8
6
4
1
9
6
1